Welcome to the City of Albuquerque

Department Listing

Show Navigation
Latest From Twitter
 

Contact information for City departments and offices.

General Questions

For general questions, call 311.

View the City of Albuquerque organization chart.

Animal Welfare Department
Barbara Bruin (bbruin@cabq.gov)
Director
8920 Lomas NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112
Telephone: (505) 768-1975

Marketing Manager:
Desiree Cawley (dcawley@cabq.gov), (505) 764-1164

Aviation Department
Jim Hinde (JHinde@cabq.gov)
Director
2200 Sunport SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Telephone: (505) 244-7700
Fax: (505) 842-4278

Public Information Officer:
Dan Jiron (djiron@cabq.gov), (505) 244-7780

City Clerk, Office of
Trina Gurule (cityclerk@cabq.gov)
Interim City Clerk
Plaza del Sol, 600 2nd NW, 7th floor
Telephone: (505) 924-3650
Fax: (505) 768-2845

City Council

Director: Jon Zaman (jzaman@cabq.gov)
City-County Building - 9th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3100
Fax: (505) 768-3227

Cultural Services Department
Betty Rivera (brivera@cabq.gov)
Director
City/County Building - 6th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3556
Fax: (505)768-2846

Point of Contact:
Manager - Promotions, Media Resources, GOV TV:
Dave Mathews (dmathews@cabq.gov), (505) 768-3956

Marketing Manager:
Tierna Unruh-Enos (tunruh-enos@cabq.gov)
(505) 768-3814

Economic Development, Department of
Gary Oppedahl (garyo@cabq.gov)
Director
City/County Building - 11th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3270
Fax: (505) 768-3280

Emergency Management, Office of
Roger Ebner (rebner@cabq.gov)
Director
Address: 11510 Sunset Gardens SW, 87121-7758
Telephone: (505) 833-7393
Fax: (505) 831-7906

Environmental Health Department
Mary Lou Leonard (MLeonard@cabq.gov)
Director
City-County Building - 3rd Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-2600
Fax: (505) 768-2617

Family & Community Services Department
Doug Chaplin (dchaplin@cabq.gov)
Director
City-County Building - 5th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-2860
Fax: (505) 768-3204

Assistant to the Director:
Tina Trujillo (ttrujillo@cabq.gov), (505) 768-2809

Finance & Administrative Services Department
Lou Hoffman (dfaldh@cabq.gov)
Director
City-County Building - 11th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3500
Fax: (505) 768-3581

Fire Department
Fire Chief David Downey (ddowney@cabq.gov), (505) 768-9300
11510 Sunset Gardens SW
Albuquerque, NM 87121
Telephone: (505) 768-9300
Fax: (505) 768-9340

Public Information Officer:
Melissa Romero (melissaromero@cabq.gov), (505) 934-1021

Human Resources Department
Vincent Yermal (vyermal@cabq.gov)
Director
City-County Building - 7th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3700
Fax: (505) 768-3777

Inspector General's Office
Peter Pacheco, CFE, CIGI (ppacheco@cabq.gov)
Acting Inspector General
City-County Building - 5th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3150

Internal Audit, Office of
Debra Yoshimura (DYoshimura@cabq.gov)
Director

City-County Building - 5th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3150
Fax: (505) 768-3158

Legal Department
David J. Tourek (dtourek@cabq.gov)
City Attorney
City-County Building - 4th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-4500
Fax: (505) 768-4525

Management and Budget, Office of
Gerald E. Romero (gromero@cabq.gov)
Budget Officer
City-County Building - 11th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-2953
Fax: (505) 768-3301

Mayor

City-County Building - 11th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3000
Fax: (505) 768-3019

Municipal Development Department
Michael Riordan (mriordan@cabq.gov )
Acting Director
City-County Building - 7th Floor
Telephone: (505) 768-3830
Fax: (505) 768-2310

Public Information Officer:
Mark Motsko (mmotsko@cabq.gov), (505) 768-3832

Parks & Recreation Department
Director
Barbara Taylor (btaylor@cabq.gov)
1801 4th NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Telephone: (505) 768-5300
Fax: (505) 768-5305

Public Information Officer:
Jen Samp (jsamp@cabq.gov), (505) 768-5303

Planning Department
Suzanne G. Lubar (slubar@cabq.gov)
Acting Director
600 2nd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87103
Telephone: (505) 924-3860
Fax: (505) 924-3339

Public Information Officer:
Deborah Nason (dnason@cabq.gov), (505) 924-3911

Police Department
Gorden Eden (geden7@cabq.gov)
Chief
400 Roma NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Telephone: (505) 768-2200
Fax: (505) 768-2331

Public Information Officer:
(505) 768-3339

Senior Affairs Department
Jorja Armijo-Brasher
Director
714 7th SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Telephone: (505) 764-6469
Fax: (505) 764-6455

Point of Contact:
April Jojola (ajojola@cabq.gov), (505) 764-6450

Solid Waste Management Department
Jill Holbert (jholbert@cabq.gov)
Director
4600 Edith NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Telephone: (505) 761-8100
Fax: (505) 761-8187

Public Information Officer:
Bobby Sisneros (bsisneros@cabq.gov), (505) 761-8134

Transit Department
Bruce Rizzieri (brizzieri@cabq.gov)
Director
Alvarado Transportation Center
100 1st SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Telephone: (505) 724-3100
Fax: (505) 724-3189

Transit Department Public Information Officer:
Rick De Reyes (rdereyes@cabq.gov)

View bus route and schedule information.

Technology & Innovation Department
Peter Ambs (pambs@cabq.gov)
Chief Information Officer
City-County Building - 2nd Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Document Actions